Lizzy Killers


Phonogram/Vertigo 800 060-2
Made in England

Whiskey In the Jar (5:43)
Wild One (4:17)
Jailbreak (4:01)
The Boys Are Back In Town (4:26)
Don't Believe A Word (2:18)
Dancing In The Moonlight (3:24)
Waiting For An Alibi (4:09)
Do Anything You Want To (3:49)
Sarah (3:30)
Chinatown (4:42)
Killer On The Loose (3:53)



While every effort has been made to ensure the accuracy of this information, it is provided "as is" for your information only.

This is the oldest THIN LIZZY fan site on the internet - this site has been on line for + years since May 1995.

Copyright © 1995  James Taylor & Jim Cameron. All rights reserved. Used by permission