The Adventures of...

The Adventures of... (The Hit-Singles collection) - THIN LIZZY

The Adventures of....Thin Lizzy

(The Hit-Singles Collection)

1981 Polygram

LIZTV-1 Made In England
Side A:
Whisky In The Jar
Wild One
The Boys Are Back In Town
Don't Believe A Word
Dancing In The Spotlight

Side B:
Waiting For An Alibi
Do Anything You Want To
Killer On The Loose



While every effort has been made to ensure the accuracy of this information, it is provided "as is" for your information only.

This is the oldest THIN LIZZY fan site on the internet - this site has been on line for + years since May 1995.

Copyright © 1995  James Taylor & Jim Cameron. All rights reserved. Used by permission