Out On Bail - THIN LIZZY


Live in Europe 1980 .. Recorded in Preston

Big Music ---- (KTS) BIG 006

Made in Italy

Are You Ready? (3:24)

Hey You (5:29)

Waiting For An Alibi (3:20)

Jailbreak (4:35)

Do Anything You Want To/Don't Believe A Word (6:39)

(cover doesn't mention: "Don't Believe A Word")

and mis-spells "Anything" as "Anythink"

Dear Miss Lonely Heart (5:46)

Still In Love With You (9:36)

Chinatown (4:49)

Cowboy Song (cover says: Romeo And the Lonely Girl)

The Boys Are Back In Town (5:00)

Suicide (5:27)

Sha La La (6:20)

Sugar Blues (5:42)

Baby Drives Me Crazy (7:39


Phil Lynott: vocals, bass

Scott Gorham: lead guitar

Snowy White: lead guitar

Brian Downey: drums


Cover has mis-spelled/incorrect song titles, corrected above.


While every effort has been made to ensure the accuracy of this information, it is provided "as is" for your information only.

This is the oldest THIN LIZZY fan site on the internet - this site has been on line for + years since May 1995.

Copyright © 1995  James Taylor & Jim Cameron. All rights reserved. Used by permission