Rocker (1971-1974)

Rocker (1971-1974)

Decca Records 1977

(London Records in Canada)

Black Boys On The Corner (Lynott) 3:22

Honesty Is No Excuse (Lynott) 3:38

Randolph's Tango (Lynott) 3:45

Little Girl In Bloom (Lynott) 3:47

Sitamoia (Downey) 3:15

Little Darling (Lynott) 2:55

Remembering (Lynott) 4:00

Gonna Creep Up On You (Lynott/Bell) 3:25

Whiskey In The Jar 5:40

The Rocker (Lynott/Downey/Bell) 2:40


While every effort has been made to ensure the accuracy of this information, it is provided "as is" for your information only.