Skip to main content


This Is The One - THIN LIZZY

This Is The One

"Thunder And Lightning" 1982-83 Tour

HallMark HM 007 CD

Jailbreak (Lynott)

This Is The One (Lynott/Wharton)

Cold Sweat (Lynott/Sykes)

The Sun Goes Down (Lynott/Wharton)

Holy War (Lynott/Wharton)

The Boys Are Back In Town (Lynott)

Rosalie (Bob Seger)

Baby Please Don't Go (Lynott)

Still In Love With You (Lynott)

Dancing In The Moonlight (Lynott)



Phil Lynott: bass & vocals

John Sykes: guitar

Darren Wharton: keyboards

Scott Gorham: guitar

Brian Downey: drums

Recorded for a stereo BBC radio broadcast. Slightly different editing from some other versions of this recording....a bit of extra Philip Lynott dialog is left in. See also BBC: IN CONCERT - 299

See also Farewell Tour USA 1983 (The Concert Series) and USA 83 and Final Lightning.


While every effort has been made to ensure the accuracy of this information, it is provided "as is" for your information only.