Dr Jekel and Mr Hyde (version 2)

Philip Lynott and friends

Dr Jekyll and Mr Hyde

VERSION 2 --- see also: Version 1

Hard Times (4:44)

Freedom Comes (3:57)

Samantha (4:00)

Breakdown (3:31)

Look In These Eyes (4:17)

Can't Get Away (4:47)

Revolution (3:57)

Still Alive (3:37)

One Wish (4:00)

Why Don't You Call Me (4:01)

19 (Dub Mix) -- 5:26


While every effort has been made to ensure the accuracy of this information, it is provided "as is" for your information only.