Sessions: 1971-73 - THIN LIZZY (1cdr)


Sessions 1971-73

Look what The Wind Blew In (4:21)

Return of the Farmer's Son (3:50

Dublin (2:58)

Going Down (4:07)

Whiskey In The Jar (5:47)

Black Boys On The Corner (3:05)

Gonna Creep Up On You (3:31)

Whiskey In The Jar (3:11)

Whiskey In The Jar (3:27)

Gonna Creep Up On You (3:16)

Little Girl In Bloom (4:35)

Vagabonds of the Western World (4:22)

Randolph's Tango (3:55)

Slow Blues (5:43)

Little Girl In Bloom (4:49)


While every effort has been made to ensure the accuracy of this information, it is provided "as is" for your information only.