Harlow Spurriers Park (July 19th 1975)

Thin Lizzy

Harlow Spurriers Park, UK



01 Fighting

02 It's Only Money

03 Freedom Song

04 King's Vengeance

05 Rosalie

06 Little Darling

07 Sha-la-la

08 Rocker

09 Me And The Boys



While every effort has been made to ensure the accuracy of this information, it is provided "as is" for your information only.