Oslo, Norway (May 7th 1978) - THIN LIZZY

Chateau Neuf

Oslo, Norway

Live May 7th 1978

Disc 1:

1. Are You Ready

2. Bad Reputation

3. Get Out Of Here

4. Do Anything You Want To

5. Don´t Belive A Word

6. Waiting For An Alibi

7. Jailbreak

8. Got To Give It Up

9. Parisienne Walkways

10. Still In Love With You

11. Warriors (Cut) (Tape Flip)

Disc 2:

1. Black Rose

2. Cowboy Song

3. The Boys Are Back In Town

4. Suicide

5. Me And The Boys (Including Band Introduction)

6. Audience

7. Rosalie/Cowgirl´s Song

8. Emerald


While every effort has been made to ensure the accuracy of this information, it is provided "as is" for your information only.