Newcastle City Hall (Jun 20th 1978) - THIN LIZZY

Newcastle, UK


01 Jailbreak

02 Bad Reputation

03 S&M

04 Waiting For An Alibi

05 Southbound

06 Don't Believe A Word

07 Rosalie

08 Baby Drives Me Crazy

09 Me And The Boys

10 Rocker

11 Suicide

Phil Lynot: vocal/bass

Brian Robertson: guitar

Scott Gorham: guitar

Brian Downey: drums


While every effort has been made to ensure the accuracy of this information, it is provided "as is" for your information only.

This is the oldest THIN LIZZY fan site on the internet - this site has been on line for + years since May 1995.

Copyright © 1995  James Taylor & Jim Cameron. All rights reserved. Used by permission