Outlawed (DVD / CD) - PHIL LYONTT and friends

Outlawed - Thin Lizzy And The Real Phil Lynott

WHE International

Catalogue No: WHEI10248

Country of Origin: UK

Release date: 2006

2 disc DVD/CD set

Outlawed - Thin Lizzy And The Real Phil Lynott


Thin Lizzy And The Real Phil Lynott

2006 UK 2-disc set comprised of All Region PAL DVD

Offering a fascinating & massively entertaining account of the life of Phil Lynott, a man whose talent is hailed universally but whose early life of poverty is less well documented.

Includes interviews with fellow band members, and the 1st ever release of their show at Dublin's National Stadium in 1975

Plus bonus 10-track CD of rare performances of Phil as a soloist and with his band Grand Slam. Comes with 32-page booklet!

BONUS CD tracks:

1. Yellow Pearl - live in Sweden 1983

2. Old Town - live in Sweden 1983

3. Parisienne Walkways - live in Sweden 1983

4. Solo In Soho - live in Sweden 1983

5. Baby Drives Me Crazy - live in Sweden 1983

6. The Boys Are Back In Town - live in Sweden 1983

7. Still In Love With You - live in Sweden 1983

8. Whiter Shader Of Pale/Like A Rolling Stone - live in 1984

9. Cold Sweat - live in 1984

10. Whiskey In The Jar - live in 1984


While every effort has been made to ensure the accuracy of this information, it is provided "as is" for your information only.