Answers To Nothing - MIDGE URE (featuring Homeland)

Midge Ure


Answers To Nothing (4:29)

Take Me Home (3:04)

Sister and Brother (5:51)

Dear God (4:59)

The Leaving (So Long) 4:14

Just For You (4:36)

Hell To Heaven (4:03)

Lied (4:49)

Homeland (4:39)

Remembrance Day (4:27)

Special Note:

Thin Lizzy fans should check out Midge's emotive and moving tribute to Philip Lynott called HOMELAND.


While every effort has been made to ensure the accuracy of this information, it is provided "as is" for your information only.

This is the oldest THIN LIZZY fan site on the internet - this site has been on line for + years since May 1995.

Copyright © 1995  James Taylor & Jim Cameron. All rights reserved. Used by permission