Lonely Nights In London (2010) - ERIC BELL


Lonely Nights

In London

Released: April 5th 2010

Recorded in November and December 2009.

There are new original songs and some classics.

1. You're My Only Woman

2. Hoochie Coochie Man

3. Dallas

4. On The Road Blues

5. Lonely Nights In London.

6. Me And Technology

7. Nitros Oxide

8. Belfast Blues

9. Shake Your Money Maker

10. Taimse Im Chodladh


While every effort has been made to ensure the accuracy of this information, it is provided "as is" for your information only.