Philip - The Man And His Music - Volume Xtra

see also:

Volume I

Volume II

Volume III

Volume IV

Volume V

Volume VI

Volume VII

Volume VIII


The Man and his Music Volume Xtra (Volume VIII)

Circle of Fools 2005

Special Notes:

Originally a 7 disk series, (the other) Volume 8 is rumoured to be a continuation

of the series by an unrelated/unauthorized source,

while Volume Xtra (also referred to as Volume 8) was released by Circle of Fools 2005.

Thanks Richard for the scans of this one.




While every effort has been made to ensure the accuracy of this information, it is provided "as is" for your information only.